Book your favorite




 
 
0-12 years
12-18 years


 

MEETING & EVENT TEAM

Our event team is happy to design an individual offer for you and is looking forward to your call.


Director of Convention Sales

Philipp Amberg
Mr. Philipp Amberg
T:+49 228 4334-5884
M:+49 151 54444915
F:+49 228 4334-5812
E:philipp.amberg@kamehagrand.com
english german

Assistant Director of Convention Sales

Angelika Grihn
Ms Angelika Grihn
T:+49 228 4334-5806
F:+49 228 4334-5812
E:angelika.grihn@kamehagrand.com
english german

Senior Convention Sales Manager

Katrin Zelinski
Ms Katrin Zelinsky
T:+49 228-4334 5887
F:+49 228-4334 5812
E:katrin.zelinsky@kamehagrand.com
english german

Junior Convention Sales Manager

Meike
Ms Meike Ottersbach
T:+49 228 4334-5816
F:+49 228 4334-5812
E:meike.ottersbach@kamehagrand.com
english german

Junior Convention Sales Manager

Tobias Ernesti
Mr. Tobias Ernesti
T:+49 228-4334 5886
F:+49 228-4334 5812
E:tobias.ernesti@kamehagrand.com
english german

Convention Sales Coordinator

Annekatrin Schreiber
Ms Annekatrin Schreiber
T:+49 228-4334 5881
F:+49 228-4334 5812
E:annekatrin.schreiber@kamehagrand.com
english german

Convention Sales Coordinator

Phillipp Taggesell
Mr. Phillipp Taggesell
T:+49 228 4334-5814
F:+49 228 4334-5812
E:phillipp.taggesell@kamehagrand.com
english german